bis_-_fly_hi_sb_leRelease Date: 2013-09-18
End Production Date: 2014-03-17
Initial Price: ¥3570 (Live Edtion), ¥1890 (MV Edition), ¥1050 (CD Edition), ¥750 (Music Card)
Catalog #: AVCD-48754/B (Live Edition), AVCD-48755/B (MV Edition), AVCD-48756(CD Edition), AQZ1-50979 (Music Card Edition)
Label: avex trax


Track list (all CD versions)

  1. Fly
  2. Hi
  3. Fly -Acappella-
  4. Hi -Acappella-
  5. Fly -Instrumental-
  6. Hi -Instrumental-

Track list (Music Card)

  1. Fly
  2. Hi

Track list (MV edition DVD)

  1. MUSIC VIDEO “Fly”
  2. Fly (メイキング映像)

Track list (Live edition DVD)

  1. 2013.8.7 LIVE “BiS階段” @WWW
  2. 好き好き大好き (MUSIC VIDEO)

Fly / Hi is the eighth single released by BiS. It was on the Oricon weekly chart for four weeks and reached its peak of 8 on September 30, 2013.

It was released in four versions. The three physical media releases, Live, MV and CD came in limited and standard editions. The fourth version was a music card.

Fly / Hi Promotional Photo

Fly / Hi Promotional Photo